Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Silva

Jamie Silva

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Silva
"Solid customer service. Never had any problems and communication has been great. We use for home and auto."
Profile photo of Johnnell Colclough

Johnnell Colclough

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnnell Colclough
"Knowledgeable. Was able to provide all information needed in a professional manner"
Profile photo of Frank Tedesco

Frank Tedesco

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Tedesco
"Happy with the service"
Profile photo of Gayle Wilson

Gayle Wilson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Wilson
"My rep today was AWESOME!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Bolden

Sandra Bolden

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Bolden
"Laurence was very professional, respectful, polite, a lot of patience because I had a few concerns regarding my policy. Laurence took his time with my questions answered them and called me back as he instructed me he would. Thanks so much Laurence for taking care of me today you are such an amazing respectfully guy thanks again."
Profile photo of Sean

Sean

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean
"Greatest agent I’ve had! Made this one of the easiest transitions of insurance ever!"
Profile photo of Angela Mathis

Angela Mathis

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mathis
"Good service, friendly staff will recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of D. C.

D. C.

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. C.
"Great staff"
Profile photo of tony house of wingz

tony house of wingz

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony house of wingz
"Tammy Kelly's State Farm is a fantastic agency with super friendly Agents that are always there to assist you with the best insurance. Thank yall so much.!!"
Profile photo of Kindall Williams

Kindall Williams

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kindall Williams
"I’ve been dealing with Tammy Kelly State Farm since I’ve been 18 years old, I’m now 35!!! When I say I love it here I mean it!!! I will never ever change insurance companies!! The staff is phenomenal🖤🖤🖤"
Profile photo of Bridget Roberson

Bridget Roberson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Roberson
"The staff are extremely friendly and helpful with pleasant attitudes. Anytime I called with a problem they were quick to assist me in help to get it figured out and resolved. I wouldn't have insurance anywhere else."
Profile photo of Daisey Richardson

Daisey Richardson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisey Richardson
"Rep Lawrence offered outstanding, professional customer service and went beyond to find answers to my questions..."
Profile photo of Austin LeSane

Austin LeSane

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin LeSane
"Great Team to work with!!"
Profile photo of Renee Durant

Renee Durant

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Durant
"Thank you Lawerence for your patience in getting my policy updated. I knew I called a FEW times with the same questions. Thanks"
Profile photo of Shay Harvin

Shay Harvin

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Harvin
"Good people to work with any problems and u have ."
Profile photo of Walker 357

Walker 357

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walker 357
"I had a wonderful experience with Tammy Kelly State Farm !!! Her Team was amazing! They handled everything swiftly and professionally! Jay handled my claim. He was a pleasure to work with and made sure that I was properly and promptly informed throughout the entire process. Lawrence was always the friendly voice on the other end of the phone-Always willing to help in anyway possible. Serena, is a just an Angel! Very knowledgeable and compassionate. Tammy Kelly’s entire Team is superb! The office is welcoming and inviting …. you just get that warm feeling that lets you know that you will be just fine, and you know that you will be well taken care of! Just as important, they all were readily available and easily accessible. I have been a loyal customer for greater than 20 years! They have never let me down! Thank you, Tammy, for your wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Mitch Mellerson

Mitch Mellerson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Mellerson
"What a great experience.. Excellent staff very friendly & knowledgeable! I would recommend anyone who’s looking for home or car insurance"
Profile photo of anna logemann

anna logemann

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anna logemann
"Great customer service and competitive rates. Explained everything to me so I understood when I signed up with them for car and renters insurance. Would recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Dawn-Marie Daniel

Dawn-Marie Daniel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn-Marie Daniel
"Tammy Kelly State Farm Insurance company is the best! Ms. Sonya has helped me every step of the way with my auto and life policies, even down to just sitting on the phone explaining everything to me detail by detail what I needed to do. She made sure I understood what she was saying before getting off the phone. Even if I called her 1,000 times, she’ll explain it 1,000 more times lol. She is very nice, a great listener, funny, helpful and just an all around wonderful woman. They’re always welcoming us with open arms. I’ve been with State Farm for years and they haven’t let me down. I would greatly recommend."
Profile photo of Barbara Deas

Barbara Deas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Deas
"We always receive professional and courteous service from this insurance company. Staff goes above and not just standard service to make sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Ta'Reva Pearson

Ta'Reva Pearson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ta'Reva Pearson
"They are awesome and I hope to continue staying with them and just great overall customer service."
Profile photo of Renae Sanders

Renae Sanders

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renae Sanders
"Very pleasant and professional staff. Lawrence was easy to work with and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Christian-James

Sylvia Christian-James

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Christian-James
"Tammy Kelly's office is phenomenal! This is my first claim and Tammy was so very responsive. Lawrence was great and helped me at every turn. I have called the office with questions and Serena too is very helpful. I thank them and you can't do better than Tammy Kelly's State Farm in Sumter. Sylvia Christian-James"
Profile photo of Joan D Hampton

Joan D Hampton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan D Hampton
"Friendly Staff and Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of TaVonna Robinson

TaVonna Robinson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TaVonna Robinson
"Tammy Kelly and team are awesome they really are kind. Special thanks to Vickie, Victoria, and Jay."